Neal Sharma

Chief Executive Officer

Dale Hazlett

Chief Financial Officer

Jeff Eden

Chief Revenue Officer

Jasvindarjit Singh

Chief Technology Officer

Sky Morey

Chief Architect

Directors and Managers

John Stauffer

Managing Director of Strategic Planning and Channel Strategy

Joey Barnes

Managing Director of Client Services

Lori Turec

Managing Director of Sales Operations

Lauren Olson

Director of Marketing and Communications

Craig Sizemore

Managing Director of Service Delivery

Greg Bustamante

Managing Director of Engineering

Scott Miles

Managing Director of Operations

Dayle Crane

Managing Director of Finance

Tug McTighe

Executive Creative Director

Kelly Ludwig

Creative Director of Design

Chris Brown

Creative Director of Video

Quinn Sheek

Director of Demand Generation

Lauren Frazell

Director of Analytics & Insight

Joe Cromer

Director of Portals and Collaboration

Bethany Kemper

Director of Administration and Corporate Culture